Testimonials

Dont just take our word for it - Read what our customers say about our attentive and personal service.

Testimonials from our valued clients are the best recommendation of all ! 

Customer Feedback

Holiday was great thanks! Bit of a struggle this week to get back into it! Thanks for the help and the villa was brilliant. 

Paul B - Fri, 05/31/2019



Customer Feedback

We had a great time at Villa Melissa - it was the perfect setup for our family, and our daughter absolutely LOVED the pool as well as the pool and sand toys.  She actually learned how to swim on this trip.Ricky was great and we enjoyed many a rum punch at the bar.Patricia is such a wonderful cook and she easily accommodated us even when we had a couple last minute requests.The boat ride was definitely a highlight of our trip - not only did we have the perfect sunset but the crew was excellent and the food and drink service were well beyond our expectations so it was a real treat.Borbala Cox & Family - March 2019

Borbala Cox & Famil - Thu, 05/16/2019



Customer Feedback

David and I are now back home after our amazing trip to Barbados.  We genuinely had the best time ever.   The Villa was fabulous, the setting beautiful and the whole team in Barbados (Celeste, Sandie as well as the 2 Ladies in the Villa - Pam and Kean) could not have done more for us to ensure we had a good time.   Thank you too for your help and support with things, it has been an amazing trip as I said.   

Claire - Wed, 05/15/2019



Customer Feedback

Hello Linda  -  We had a wonderful holiday.thank you John 

John - Thu, 04/11/2019



Customer Feedback

We had a fantastic time – so thank you for all your efforts and those of the on site staff.We will doubtless be in touch again for our next trip.

Adrian - Mon, 02/04/2019



Customer Feedback

Thanks Linda. We all had a great time. Thanks for all you did

Tammy - Mon, 02/04/2019



Client Testimonial

5 August 2018We had such a wonderful time here with such a loving staff !Patricia, Grace & Ricky made our stay so memorable.The Small Family

The Small Family - Thu, 01/10/2019



Client Testimonial

24 October 2018We had a wonderful holiday and staying at Villa Melissa was made exceedingly special by first and foremost, Patricia, and Ricky and Grace.  We give them our heartfelt thanks for looking after us each and every day.  Patricia - your cooking is 1st class.  Better than Lone Star and even The Cliff.  Open your own restaurant - we will come !  My love to you always.Ricky - don't stop doing what you do.  Best drinks and cocktails ever !With all our love,Deborah & James xxx 

Deborah & James Francis - Thu, 01/10/2019



Client Testimonial

26 November 2018Patricia, Grace and Ricky absolutely made my holiday.Patricia is a fantastic cook and i recommend you utilise her as much as you can during your stay.  Grace is always happy to see you and is never not smiling.  a loverly lady to be around.  Ricky is not only the master of cocktains but a fountain of knowledge too.  All three of them made this the best holiday of my life.Bill Warman

Bill Warman - Thu, 01/10/2019



Client Testimonial

21 March 2018Thank you so much Patricia, Grace and Rodney for looking after us so well.  Patricia - you are the best chef ever !Fantastic holiday for all the family celebrating our mum's/granny's 70th Birthday.Villa Melissa is just perfect.Anais Beaumont

Anais Beaumont - Thu, 01/10/2019



Client Testimonial

5 June 2018Had a fab time in your beautiful home.  From the pool, to the beach, to the staff.  Fantastic !Lisa & Sidney Barthelemy

Lisa & Sidney Barthelemy - Thu, 01/10/2019



Client Testimonial

15 April 2018Out of this world - such a wonderful house and the staff were fantastic !Paul Moore

Paul Moore - Thu, 01/10/2019



Customer Feedback

Earlier this year, myself and friends were trying to plan a holiday to the the wonderful island of Barbados when I was approached by Linda from (world wide dream villas). From the moment the first payment was paid to the last payment, Linda and her team along with Kerry has been nothing but helpful, supportive and made the experience wonderful for myself. We stayed at san Flamingo villa and the staff service was always 100%, the villa was prefect, the views to the ocean was amazing and my group of 10 had such an amazing time on the island. From the pictures we saw online was nothing compared to how the villa actually looked, it’s definitely undersold online, but I ashore you it was hands down the best experience of my life and my friends life. Our villa rep in Barbados cellis was super helpful and informative, very friendly and she alwaysed checked up on us. I can sit here all night and keep telling you how amazing my experience was but that’s just words, if anyone is thinking on taking a trip to Barbados and need a villa for a big group please give world wide dream villa a call. Thanks you again guys and will be booking with you again next year

Eon and Party - Thu, 11/15/2018



Customer Feedback

First class company from start to finish. Had never heard of them before making my booking and I don't know why, they are excellent and very professional I can't recommend them highly enough wonderful helpful staff both here in the UK and at our destination. Hope I will have the chance to holiday with you again

Jenny W - Thu, 11/15/2018



Customer Feedback

Sonia at Worldwide Dream Villas made this whole experience very easy! We chose the villa and off she went arranging everything. Flights, car hire, fast track at the airport, transfers - absolutely everything and all without stress or error. Add to Sonia the team of ladies at their office in Barbados and, for once in our lives, we experienced a completely trouble free holiday. The whole family, eight of us, loved Villa Prudence and the staff there really were tremendous! Jackie, Vivian, Don, Allison and Tanya all made our 8 day stay very special. Nothing was too much trouble to them - only ONE problem! Our Grandchildren got very used to this life style and wonder where this super team have gone now they are back in the UK!! Thank you to everyone for making this family holiday so special.

Chris R - Thu, 11/15/2018



Customer Feedback

Very helpful in booking process, and also when at the accommodation. everything was first class. nothing was too much trouble

Richard T - Thu, 11/15/2018



Customer Feedback

We have used WWDV on 4/5 trips abroad and never had any reason to complain which is why we would use them again. We recommended them to a friend who is equally impressed by their service. Well Done WWDV!

Denis N - Thu, 11/15/2018



Customer Feedback

A great service from Worldwide Dream Villas, a real personal touch which we value greatly, hence we use on a regular basis. The staff at the local office in Barbados where extremely helpful. Our 2nd visit to Grendon House lived up to expectations again, a great property, and whilst we were a group of four this BIG house can easily take 8-10 persons, and the staff are super, and the location is ideal (2min drive) to all the superb restaurants / bars in Holetown, plus this Villa has the added advantage of access to the exclusive Sandy Lane Owners Beach Club.

Neil,Graeme, Christine and Margaret - Thu, 11/15/2018



Customer Feedback

I cannot thank you the whole Worldwide team enough for making our stay so very wonderfully relaxing and memorable .Really there is nothing I can suggest that should be changed and we are already looking at dates for a return visit!!

Sue - Mon, 09/17/2018



Customer Feedback

Thanks for the great times and unforgettable Birthday  Celebration. I loved every minute of my stay at Prudence. My guest and I will be planning another  vacation to Barbados.  Thank you Thankyou Thankyou

Paula - Sat, 09/15/2018



Customer Feedback

I would like to thank you for all your work on this, and I will definitely come back to you in the future. You have been amazing!

Jane - Thu, 08/02/2018



Customer Feedback

The vacation overall was great. Working with you was excellent and easy.  Eva the house manager was accommodating and wonderful.Thanks again for everything Linda

Maria/Kynah - Thu, 08/02/2018



Guest Review

 The San Flamingo was spectacular! We did not expect the very pleasant surprise that we had when we arrived. Everything about the house and grounds was most enjoyable, the bedrooms, the living areas, the pool, the ocean view and especially the staff. Martin the butler and Sharron the chef and other staff were exceptional In their service. The staff became friends by the time we left. I could return there tomorrow.  Garry Smith - March 2018 

Garry Smith - Wed, 04/25/2018



Customer Feedback

Lelant was absolutely fabulous thank you. None of us wanted to leave. We loved the views and the big open spaces and the pool is a great size for proper swimming. The family used the gym every day at the club house (Ken and I thought about it!). Sandy and Celeste provided a great service and Val the housekeeper is amazing! Coral Reef is now our favourite hotel in Barbados and the cruise was fantastic so all in all a perfect holiday.

Jane - Mon, 04/09/2018



Customer feedback

Thanks very much for all your support. Overall we were happy with our trip, the positives being you, Olga the cleaner, the clean bright villa and the welcome banana bread !

Deborah - Mon, 03/26/2018



Customer Feedback

Everything went fabulously thank you. What fantastic service It was so nice to meet Celeste, what a lovely lady !

Jane - Thu, 03/22/2018



Customer Feedback

12 November 2017We have had an amazing time, Rodney, Patricia and Grace have been so good.  Food and service was amazing.Ian Green, Julie Green, Jono, Linda Dunston, Pete Mitchell, Liz Wilson

Ian Green & Family - Tue, 03/20/2018



Customer Feedback

13 February 2018What a magical place it is, Villa Melissa!We had our wedding reception here and it was the most beautiful setting for us!  Thank you so much for welcoming us and making it a very special time.  Patricia - thank you for cooking such delicious food.  You are a wonderful person.  Grace - big thank you for all of your help.  You're such a fun person.  Rodney - thank you for your service as well.We will miss this location !All the very best, Nadia & Darryl Williams x 

Nadia & Darryl Williams - Tue, 03/20/2018



Customer Feedback

3 March 2018Another wonderful trip to Villa Melissa.  Everything was perfect and Patricia's dishes were incredible and made for an enjoyable 2 weeks.  Sorry to be leaving and heading back to the snow and ice of Canada.See you again soon.The Stone Family x 

The Stone Family - Tue, 03/20/2018



Customer Feedback

January 2018What a wonderful time we had in this beautiful villa!  A special thanks goes to Paul, Jasmine and Kim.  Paul for his scrumptious food!  Jasmine and Kim for all their hard work, nothing was ever too much for them.  We loved spending Christmas Holidays here and we enjoyed sharing the villa with the local monkeys.  Do not feed them!Thanks again, love the Bards xxx

The Bard Family - Thu, 03/08/2018



Customer Feedback

December 2017The villa is beautiful.  Paul and Jasmine looked after us very well.  The open concept in the middle is just wow!  For a family vacation, we had a great time.  The beach was beautiful too.  The chairs were free and no hassle to get any.  The rum punch was great too.  We had a fantastic family vacation.

Sara T. - Thu, 03/08/2018



Customer Feedback

December 2017What an amazing place - it is beautiful.  Makes it very hard to stay away.  To Jasmine and Paul - thank you for the welcome you have given to my family; we appreciate you and all the love you put into what you do.  You guys are awesome.  We enjoyed staying at Alila. 

Rick S. - Thu, 03/08/2018



Customer Feedback

November 2017We had such a lovely time here, the staff were superb.  Paul was an excellent chef, warm and caring.  Jasmine was super helpful, thankful and polite.  Tasha is a sweetheart and so polite.  We loved the home, decor, pool and everything else not mentioned.The Jaurera Family x 

The Jaurera Family - Thu, 03/08/2018



Customer Feedback

October 2017Our stay at Alila has been absolutely amazing, we have all been looked after by Jasmine and Paul.  Paul, your food has been incredible.  Your rum punch was definitely the best we've ever had !  Jasmine, thank you for taking care of us.  You both have made the Alila feel like home.  The Alila is just so beautiful and we will definitely be back soon. 

The Manjit Family - Thu, 03/08/2018



Customer Feedback

August 2017Best family holiday ever !!  Alila's architecture and unique family ambience has welcomed us into her bosom as if we were one of her own, creating the feeling of belonging which we have never experienced on a holiday until now.  The winning combinations of Jasmine and Paul is in no small way responsible for that.  Such kind and caring yet throroughly professional people, we feel honoured to have met and spent time with them.  Jasmine - you keep the villa pristine at all times, make the most delicious cocktails and manage to craft wonderful creations with serviettes and the loo paper! and always with a warm and friendly smile.  Paul - I have loved the time spent watching you and learning just a few of your excellent culinary secrets that transforms your dishes from delicious to sublime!  I am sure the scales will be proof of how well we have eaten over the two weeks!  Thank you for allowing us into your beautiful home.  Thank you Paul and Jasmine for making a wonderful holiday even more special. 

The Ashenheims - Thu, 03/08/2018



Customer Feedback

July 2017Had the most amazing time at Alila.  Paul, Jasmine and Tasha are the best people ever.  Nothing can compare to the experience we have had.  We will be back and we love you guys. All of our love and best wishes, Nigel, Sam, Rachel, Gillie, Josh, Will and Lauren xx 

Nigel - Thu, 03/08/2018



Customer Feedback

April 2017We also returned to Alila because of the staff and relaxed hospitality, nothing is ever any trouble :) and of course because of the property, which from break of day to night is very special.  We loved Paul's rotis, his chicken curry and his omelettes!  He also makes a lovely rum punch!  Jasmine is also lovely and very efficient and always with a smile.  We will be back again!! 

Sarah & Steve - Thu, 03/08/2018



Customer Feedback

March 2017Exquisite, scenic design in the fairyland Alila!  What a wonderful place to relax - very inviting place.  We enjoyed being able to use the Sandy Lane beach and access the nearby Holetown shops in only 5 minutes.  We felt most at home here and the staff were very accommodating and generous with their time.  Paul cooked a variety of island feasts - all wonderful!  Jasmine looked after us well, it truly is a place to relax and linger longer.  Thanks Paul and Jasmine, Thanks Alila ! 

Jean, Valerie & Friends - Thu, 03/08/2018



Customer Feedback

February 2018Such an amazing place.  We thoroughly enjoyed every minute.  Paul's food was delicious and Jasmine's housework was impeccable.  It gave us the feel of Barbados and we are so thrilled to come back.  The atmosphere and maintenance was all down to Paul and Jasmine.  Thank you.*******What an amazing villa.  We have had a fantastic time here.  All I can say is Paul and Jasmine have been so welcoming.  They really could not do enough for us.  Nothing was a problem for them.  We wanted to eat out in some restaurants but after tasting all of Paul's cooking, we knew we had the best chef here.The villa is kept immaculate; so clean and spotless.  I know this is due to how hard Jasmine works.  Such a beautiful place to relax and just chill out.  Cannot say thank you enough to Paul and Jasmine for making our visit perfect.  Can't wait to come back again.  XX

The O'Keefe's & Daniels - Thu, 03/08/2018



Customer Feedback

Thank you again for all of your help and making our holiday such a great success!

Andrew and Fiona - Fri, 02/23/2018



Review of Can Mayor, Pollensa, Mallorca

The villa was beautiful and had everything we required. The daily cleaning service was efficient and friendly, with clean towels (bath and pool) supplied on a daily basis. On arrival we were welcomed with some wine, beer and snacks which was a lovely touch. The pool area was fantastic with spectacular views of the local countryside. The thrice weekly pool man was also a great positive. When we arrived and throughout our stay Patricia and the villas information folder were of great help. I would highly recommend this villa and the company to any of my friends or family. Many thanks for a wonderful week to celebrate my 40th birthday. Calum.

- Tue, 09/12/2017



Review of Can Mayor, Pollensa, Mallorca

The villa was beautiful and had everything we required. The daily cleaning service was efficient and friendly, with clean towels (bath and pool) supplied on a daily basis. On arrival we were welcomed with some wine, beer and snacks which was a lovely touch. The pool area was fantastic with spectacular views of the local countryside. The thrice weekly pool man was also a great positive. When we arrived and throughout our stay Patricia and the villas information folder were of great help. I would highly recommend this villa and the company to any of my friends or family. Many thanks for a wonderful week to celebrate my 40th birthday. Calum.

- Tue, 09/12/2017



Customer Feedback

We would like to say a big thank you to Kerrie in Barbados for all her help and guidance with regards to our forth coming holiday/ wedding celebrations.  Kerrie you have gone the extra mile for us and we really appreciate it.

Musson - Wed, 08/30/2017



Customer Feedback

We would like to say a big thank you to Kerrie in Barbados for all her help and guidance with regards to our forth coming holiday/ wedding celebrations.  Kerrie you have gone the extra mile for us and we really appreciate it.

Musson - Wed, 08/30/2017



Customer Testimonial

What a fantastic holiday!  Patricia, Grace and Toussant - you have been fantastic, making our stay so great.  Thank you all.   It has been an amazing holiday and our last day has come around far too fast!  We will be back.  Thank you so much.

The Nicholas Family - Thu, 08/17/2017



Customer feedback

Your arrangements were also first class as always and Kerrie was really helpful on the ground and made our night at the Cliff really special. Many thanks indeed.One thing that did surprise us was just how expensive Barbados is now with the exchange rate and new taxes…..perhaps you could fix that too!

Micheal - Wed, 08/09/2017



Customer feedback

 Thank you for all your help again you’ve been incredible and I am very happy with your level of service and assistance!  

Lisa - Wed, 06/14/2017



Customer Testimonial

Fabulous place to spend time with our friends and family.  The villa is pristine and we have been very well looked after.  Patricia's food is excellent and we are all going home with much tighter fitting clothes !  A great week, lots of good memories and we hope to come back again very soon.  X

The Drewrys - Tue, 06/06/2017



Customer Testimonial

Fabulous place to spend time with our friends and family.  The villa is pristine and we have been very well looked after.  Patricia's food is excellent and we are all going home with much tighter fitting clothes !  A great week, lots of good memories and we hope to come back again very soon.  X

The Drewrys - Tue, 06/06/2017



Customer Feedback

 I just wanted to drop you a message and say how much we loved Barbados and staying in your villa. You really have a beautiful place that's been well thought out and furnished very nicely. My family and friends all had a great time.  The 3 ladies (Patricia Nicole and Grace) were so welcoming and really helpful. We'll definitely be back. Thanks again  Lee Scales 

Lee Scales - Thu, 04/27/2017